Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

We use a computerized answering system to answer our phones. When the message first comes on, you can access any staff member by dialing his or her extension without listening to the message. All of our services can be accessed by calling (707) 554-6696. If you dial “0” at ANY time you will be connected with the operator and we can direct your call to the appropriate person.

Denise Keary – Maintenance Coordinator
Denise@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 x16

Stephanie Morrow – Bookkeeper
Stephanie@krystleproperties.com
707-554-6696 x21

Krystle Karimian-Murphy – Broker/CEO/Realtor
Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, New Management Proposals & Marketing
Krystle@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 x14

Kathy Gillin – Broker Associate/Leasing Agent
New Management Proposals, Showings & Leases
Kathy@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 ext 20

Renee McCrary, Leasing/Real Estate Agent
Buyer Agent, Listing Agent, New Management Proposals & Showings
Renee@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 ext 19

Cera Rodriguez-Butts Tenant Screening & Reception
Ciera@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 x12

Abdul Karimian – Broker Associate
Tenant Screening & Investment Advisor
Farshad@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 x11

Davina Ames – Maintenance Supervisor
Turnover coordinator, Move-Out Inspector
and Coordinator & Vendor Bids & Approvals
Davina@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 x17

Derrick Karimian – Associate Broker/CFO
Commercial and Residential Leasing Agent, New Management Proposals and Complaints
Derrick@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 x15

Debbie Rojas/Patsy Colcleaser – Administrative Assistant
Receptionist, filing, & customer service
FrontDesk@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696 x0

Kelly Bettencourt
Property Inspections, Tenant Delinquencies & Collections
Kelly@krystleproperties.com
707-554-6696 x22