Skip to content Sitemap

Staff Directory

We use a computerized answering system to answer our phones. When the message first comes on, you can access any staff member by dialing his or her extension without listening to the message. All of our services can be accessed by calling (707) 554-6696. If you dial “0” at ANY time you will be connected with the operator and we can direct your call to the appropriate person.

Elisa Brosius – Bookkeeper
Elisa@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0421

Davina Ames – Maintenance Supervisor
Turnover coordinator, Move-Out Inspector
and Coordinator, Vendor Bids & Approvals
Davina@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0417

Krystle Karimian – Broker/CEO/Realtor
Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, New Management Proposals & Marketing
Krystle@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0433

Kathy Gillin – Broker Associate/Leasing Agent
New Management Proposals, Showings & Leases
Kathy@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0420

Renee McCrary – Leasing/Real Estate Agent
Buyer Agent, Listing Agent, New Management Proposals & Showings
Renee@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0419

Ciera Rodriguez-Butts, Tenant Screening
Ciera@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0422

Abdul Karimian – Broker Associate
Tenant Screening & Investment Advisor
Farshad@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0431

Derrick Karimian – Associate Broker/CFO
Commercial and Residential Leasing Agent, New Management Proposals and
Complaints
Derrick@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0424

Debbie Rojas – Collections
Tenant Delinquencies and Past Tenant Collections
Debbie@KrystleProperties.com
707-563-0432

Ashley Cruz – Administrative Assistant
Ashley@KrystleProperties.com
707-554-6696